Collages of Potential Presidential Candidates Hugging Children

Oh and flags.

I find these 2 collages interesting.

They clearly both have a preference toward children matching their own demographic, or children who look like them are mostly drawn to them.

I also put them in the opposite order in case which you look at first impacts it.

I don’t think anyone “should” feel anything looking at these…I just like to do side-by-sides like this.

I violated all the photo citing laws, so just comment if I have to take it down. The photos are all found by searching “name name hugging children”

--

--

I’m only asking you to question everything.

Stop taking everything for granted…it’s time to rethink the structures within which we live: heteropatriarchy, white supremacy, relationship ideals, etc.